Monthly Editorial: October 2009

I really love Tokyo.

It’s been a long while since I’ve been to Japan and I definitely was looking forward to going to the Tokyo Game Show this year and was all set to go to cover the three-day event when a few unexpected bumps in my schedule forced me to sit it out. I wasn’t disappointed about not being able to see all the latest games that are heading our way but rather I was disapointed I wasn’t about to see Tokyo again and bring back a suitcase filled with anime and manga.

Why would I mention video games in a blog dedicated to manga and anime? Well, yours truly is producing and leading a team to resurrect PSFrontline, a blog site dedicated to all things PlayStation. We reviewed games here before but they were related to anime or manga and wish to do more of that here but if you’re interested in unbiased game reviews and news please look forward to PSFrontline.

I would also like to thank all our readers who gave positive feedback to my little sister’s comic review site, Comic Revolution (http://comicrevolution.wordpress.com). She’s just getting warmed up and will have plenty of comic reviews heading your way. She is actually turning out to be a good Editor-in-Chief and has a loyal following of readers. This from a girl who covered the San Diego Comic Con 2009 dressed as a cheerleader.

Anyway, thank you again for your continued support. We have more reviews for you and other new projects.

With much love,

Edward Zacharias
Editor-in-Chief

One thought on “Monthly Editorial: October 2009

  1. Pingback: Cartoon and Manga articles news. » Archive » Monthly Editorial: October 2009

Leave a Reply

